Back to site

Making Mirrors- 24bit digital master

Image of Making Mirrors- 24bit digital master


Price includes GST for Australian customers.

This is a high quality digital master of the Gotye album Making Mirrors.

The files are 24bit 44.1kHz wav files

Artwork at 72dpi and 300dpi is also included, as well as a digital booklet in pdf format

This is a 660Mb zip file, so please only purchase if you have suitable bandwidth to download this amount of data

Please note: 24-bit wav files will not play on some portable music devices (e.g. my iPod Classic). This is a product for folks who know their way around audio file formats and the software to play them back

Hope you enjoy

Wally (Gotye)

1. Making Mirrors
2. Easy Way Out
3. Somebody That I Used To Know
4. Eyes Wide Open
5. Smoke and Mirrors
6. I Feel Better
7. In Your Light
8. State Of The Art
9. Don't Worry, We'll Be Watching You
10. Giving Me A Chance
11. Save Me
12. Bronte

Here are some of the things folks in the media have written about Making Mirrors. How lovely.

9/10 - "Masterful songwriting … an album to return to over and over"
Zan Rowe, triple j magazine.

Rolling Stone

"A lyrically rich and musically broad experience … another triumph"
Mess + Noise

"A masterclass in post-modern pop craft"
MAG (Best New Release)